Monday, July 18, 2011

Do you think its wrong to allow your spouse to cheat?

I'm not a traditional girl and nor am I married or in a relationship, but if I was I would allow him to cheat on me.some ppl probably don't agree with my way of thinking they may even think my self-esteem is low, but that isn't the case.I just think if its done in my face there wouldn't be any surprises later on and it might keep the spice in the relationship. Just as long as I'm number one and not 2 I wouldn't have a problem. Is this so wrong? Btw. I'm bisexual love me some women!

No comments:

Post a Comment